Utility Container

Branding

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Menu

Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Chms Cooking Club
-
Chms Dance Club
-
Chms Magic: The Gathering!
-
Chms Softball Information Meeting
-
Tue, Apr 2
Chms Artist Inc.
-
Chms Chess Club
-
Chms Dance Club
-
Chms Fundamentals of Babysitting
-
Chms School of Rock
-
Wed, Apr 3
Chms Minecraft
-
Chms QSA Club
-
Thu, Apr 4
Chms Bridge Building Competition at VTC
-
Vermont Technical College, 124 Admin Drive, Randolph Center, VT 05061, USA
Chms Fundamentals of Babysitting
-
Chms Makerspace
-
Chms Ping Pong
-
Chms Safety Team Self-Defense Class
-
Fri, Apr 5
Chms 6th Graders to Spare Time Bowling
-
Spare Time Colchester, 215 Lower Mountain View Dr, Colchester, VT 05446, USA
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Chms Cooking Club
-
Chms Dance Club
-
Chms Magic: The Gathering!
-
Tue, Apr 9
Chms Artist Inc.
-
Chms Chess Club
-
Chms Dance Club
-
Chms Fundamentals of Babysitting
-
Wed, Apr 10
Chms 2-Hour Delayed School Opening
-
Chms Minecraft
-
Chms QSA Club
-
Thu, Apr 11
Chms Fundamentals of Babysitting
-
Chms Makerspace
-
Chms Ping Pong
-
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Chms Cooking Club
-
Chms Dance Club
-
Chms Magic: The Gathering!
-
Tue, Apr 16
Chms Chess Club
-
Chms Dance Club
-
Chms Fundamentals of Babysitting
-
Chms School of Rock
-
Wed, Apr 17
Chms Minecraft
-
Chms QSA Club
-
Chms CANCELLED! BB/SB vs ADL
-
Camels Hump Middle School, 173 School St, Richmond, VT 05477, USA
Thu, Apr 18
Chms Fundamentals of Babysitting
-
Chms Makerspace
-
Chms Ping Pong
-
Chms CANCELLED! BB/SB vs Mater Christi
-
Camels Hump Middle School, 173 School St, Richmond, VT 05477, USA
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Tue, Apr 30
Subscribe to Alerts Chms BB/SB vs Hunt
-
Lyman C. Hunt Middle School, 1364 North Ave, Burlington, VT 05408, USA
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Subscribe to Alerts Chms Young Playwrights to Flynn Theater
-
Flynn Center for the Performing Arts, 153 Main St, Burlington, VT 05401, USA
Fri, May 3
Subscribe to Alerts Chms ACDA Choral Festival at First Baptist Church, Burlington
-
First Baptist Church, 81 St Paul St # 1, Burlington, VT 05401, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Chms BB/SB vs ADL
-
Camels Hump Middle School, 173 School St, Richmond, VT 05477, USA
Sat, May 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Chms CHMS Community